Research Team

Ingrid Paoletti

Associate Professor

ingrid.paoletti@polimi.it

Scientific Coordinator

Material Balance Design

Material Thinking

Massimiliano Nastri

Assistant Professor

massimiliano.nastri@polimi.it

Poli-Façades

Giulia Grassi

 PhD Candidate

giulia.grassi@polimi.it

4D Printing

Desert Tectonic

Aikebaier Erken

Intern

aikebaier.erken@mail.polimi.it

Ofir Albag

Researcher

ofir.albag@gmail.com

Soft Robotics

Digital Formations

Auxetics

Valeria Marsaglia

Research Fellow

va.marsaglia@gmail.com

Resilient Materials

Expo Dubai 2020

Paola Vescovi

MSc Thesis Researcher

paola.vescovi@mail.polimi.it

Future Facade Design

Franko Garrido

MSc Intern

Fiber Design & Textile Processes

franko.huguet@gmail.com

Bio-based Polymers

Kasra Behforouz

MSc Intern

behforouzk@gmail.com

Bio-Fabrication & Mathematical Lattice Structures

Mycelium-based composites

 

Korcan Gülfidan

Visitng PhD

korcangulfidan@gmail.com
Symmetrical Surfaces and 3D Tesselation Design

Erica Zoccarato

MSc Thesis Researcher

erica.zoccarato@mail.polimi.it

Future Facade Design

Hamidreza Zareei

MSc Thesis Researcher

hamidreza.zareei@mail.polimi.it

Expo Dubai 2020

Denise Mônaco

Visiting Researcher

denise.monaco@ufv.br

Case Studies in Material-based Design

Arturo Tedeschi

Computational Designer- Trainer

info@arturotedeschi.com

www.arturotedeschi.com

Saverio Spadafora

Technical Supervisor – SAPERLab

saverio.spadafora@polimi.it

Alumni

 

Justine Noulin – Fellow Researcher  justine.noulin@gmail.com

Rodrigo Scheeren – Visiting PhD

DO YOU HAVE A GOOD IDEA TO DEVELOP ?